Raymon Donco Air Distribution Equipment
Your Air Diffuser Specialists!
Search Product Catalog

Contact Us

Raymon Donco Air Distribution Equipment
300 West Johnson Street
P.O. Box 250
Albion, IA 50005

Phone (641) 488-2211
Fax (641) 488-2796

Email Address
sales@raymon-hvac.com

Sales
Name Title Ext. Email Address
Chad Raymon VP Marketing 25 chad@raymon-hvac.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Name Title Ext. Email Address
Marc Vandegrift Customer Service 27 marc@raymon-hvac.com
Kristy Bartles Sales / Customer Service / Freight 12 kristy@raymon-hvac.com
Melissa Hartman

Freight / Customer Service

24 melissa@raymon-hvac.com
ENGINEERING
Name Title Ext. Email Address
Ron Jansen VP Engineering & Production 26 ron@raymon-hvac.com
Joe Hermann Director of Engineering 32 joe@raymon-hvac.com
OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Name Title Ext. Email Address
Larry Raymon Owner/CEO 22 lraymon@raymon-hvac.com
Kathleen Geiken VP Human Resources / Office Manager 16 kathleen@raymon-hvac.com
Jarett Klaas Computer Services 33 jarett@raymon-hvac.com
Anette Scheiding Human Resources Assistant 11 anette@raymon-hvac.com

Laurie Bradley

Receptionist/Order Entry 10 laurie@raymon-hvac.com
Lovilla Tellames Receptionist/Order Entry 21 lovilla@raymon-hvac.com